‚Äč

Sunday, March 3                Get The Buzz On Native Bees                3:00 pm in Fellowship Hall Click Here

Tuesday, March 5               Fat Tuesday Potluck                                5:30 pm in the Activity Room

Wednesday, March 6         Great Courses                                          9:00 am in the parlor

Wednesday, March 6         Ash Wednesday Service                          7:00 pm in the Sanctuary

Thursday, March 7             Yoga                                                        10:00 am in the Activity Room

Sunday, March 10              Lenten Breakfasts                                    8:00 am in Fellowship Hall

Monday, March 11             People With Special Needs/Disabilities  6:30 pm in the Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, March 13       Great Courses                                           9:00 am in the parlor

Thursday, March 14           Yoga                                                        10:00 am in the Activity Room

Sunday, March 17              Lenten Breakfasts                                    8:00 am in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, March 17              Dominican Guests                                  10:00 am in the sanctuary with

                                                                                                                              reception to follow

Sunday, March 17              Award Winning Film, ”Bag It”                   4:30  pm in Fellowship Hall Click Here

Wednesday, March 20       Great Courses                                           9:00 am in the parlor

Thursday, March 21           Yoga                                                        10:00 am in the Activity Room

Sunday, March 24              Lenten Breakfasts                                    8:00 am in Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, March 27       Great Courses                                          9:00 am in the parlor

Thursday, March 28           Yoga                                                        10:00 am in the Activity Room

Sunday, March 31              Lenten Breakfasts                                   8:00 am in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, March 31              Book Group “The Art of Living”               6:30 pm in the Parlor Click Here

 Sunday, April 7                  Lenten Breakfasts                                   8:00 am in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, April 7                   Suffield Sings Concert                            4:00 pm Suffield Middle School

Sunday, April 14                 Palm Sunday Cantata                           10:00 am Worship in the Sanctuary

Thursday, April 18              Maundy Thursday Service                     7:00 pm in the Sanctuary

Sunday, April 21                 Easter Sunrise Service                           6:00 am at Sunrise Park

Sunday, April 21                 Easter Worship Service                         10:00 am in the Sanctuary

      EVERYONE WELCOME

100 North Main Street Suffield, CT 06078

 860-668-1661